School Terms and Holidays – 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019   -   74 days
Re-open for pupils on Tuesday 3rd September
Half term break Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st November
Re-open for pupils on Monday 4th November
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020   -   62 days
Re-open for pupils on Monday 6th January
Half term break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Re-open for pupils on Monday 24th February
Closure at 1.15 pm on Tuesday 7th April
Summer Term 2020   -  54 days
Re-open for pupils on Monday 20th April
Half term break Monday 25th May – Friday 5th June
Re-open for pupils on  Monday 8th June
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 17th July
 Total for year = 190 days
 Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020 – school closed
SATS Week = From w/b Monday 11th May 2020
INSET DAYS

School closed to pupils

Monday 2nd September 2019
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Plus twilights

School Terms and Holidays – 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020   -   73 days

 

Re-open for pupils on Wednesday 2nd September
Half term break Monday 26th  October – Friday 30th October
Re-open for pupils on Monday 2nd November
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 18th December
 

Spring Term 2021   -   58 days

 

Re-open for pupils on Monday 4th January
Half term break Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Re-open for pupils on Monday 22nd February
Closure at 1.15 pm on Wednesday 31st March
 

Summer Term 2021   -  59 days

 

Re-open for pupils on Wednesday 14th April
Half term break Monday 31st May – Friday 11th June
Re-open for pupils on Monday 14th June
Closure at 1.15 pm on Tuesday 20th July
 

Total for year = 190 days

 

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021 – school closed

 

 

SATS Week = From w/b Monday 10th May 2021

 

INSET DAYS

School closed to pupils

Monday 31st August 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Plus twilights