School Terms and Holidays – 2016/2017

Return From Christmas Break Wednesday 4th January
Closure for half term Friday 20th February
Re-open for pupils on Monday 27th February
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 7th April
Re-open for pupils on Monday 24th April
Closure for half term Monday 29th May
Re-open for pupils on Monday 12th June
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 21st July
Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2017 – school closed
SATS Week = w/b Monday 8th May 2017
INSET DAYS
School closed to pupils
Monday 10th April 2017
Plus twilights

School Terms and Holidays – 2017/2018

Re-open for pupils on Monday 4th September
Closure for half term Friday 20th October
Re-open for pupils on Monday 30th October
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 22nd December
Re-open for pupils on Monday 8th January
Closure for half term Friday 9th February
Re-open for pupils on Monday 19th February
Closure at 1.15 pm on Friday 23rd March
Re-open for pupils on Monday 9th April
Closure for half term Friday 25th May
Re-open for pupils on Monday 11th June
Closure at 1.15 pm on Monday 23rd July
Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018 – school closed
SATS Week = w/b Monday 14th May 2018
INSET DAYS
School closed to pupils
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Plus twilights